Chat with Tom from Erdington, Birmingham

Tom Verified

@Heavy_rocker9

23 / Erdington, Birmingham

  • 13 Following
  • 0 Followers

Tom Verified

@Heavy_rocker9

23 / Erdington, Birmingham

Bio

Hi i'm Tom , I'm not very good at selling myself on profiles but ill give it a go. so I'm tom I'm a web developer from Birmingham and I'm 20 years old. Im a little bit crazy my mates tell me i have an awesome laugh and i love blue berry muffins and super noodles (not together obviously), I love music and i can play the guitar (rather well some would say if my friends were to describe me in three words they say I'm fun excitable and reliable. I'm the kind of guy that would do anything for anyone i love spending time with people i care about but having been single for a number of years now i have decided i am ready and willing to dedicate my time to a special someone who can capture my heart. My hobbies include music ,finding a girl who has a passion for music as much as me would be great. another one of my hobbies is computing so as you can imagine i love my job as a web developer.
you're still interested or want to know more just pop up and ask me :) see you in my inbox x
dark.cuccfree.org

Relationship Single
Orientation Straight
Race White
Height 5'7" - 170cm
Body Type Average
Religion Non-religious
Profession Technical / Engineer
Zodiac Scorpio

New Friends Like Tom

  • Liam

    25 / Birmingham, Birmingham

  • Andy

    22 / Ilkeston, Derbyshire

  • lee

    27 / Wordsley, Dudley

  • Anthony Hemsworth

    23 / Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

  • bear

    23 / Ilkeston, Derbyshire

  • Andy Grosshennig

    27 / Birmingham, Birmingham

  • John

    28 / Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

  • Jason

    25 / Dawley, Telford and Wrekin

Sign in to ON

New to ON? Sign up here

Create a new account

Start meeting through photos now!

Enter valid address ex. "name@somewhere.com"
Password must be at least 6 characters
Enter your first name
Enter your city

Forgot Password